Contact Information

If you have any questions about future class reunions or this website, please contact us at, or email one of the Reunion Committee Members listed below.

Your Reunion Committee:

Phyllis (DeVeary) Steinhardt
Lavita (McQueen) Shelton
Carolyn (Cooke) Thieman
Phyllis (Wilson) Wolfschlag
Sharon (Stiver) Schafer
Donald (Don) McKay, Sr.
June (Disch) Ellis
Tony Steinhardt
Hank Bentz
Larry Ellis

Back to Top of Page.